::Loyola College::::

Academic Council

Rev. Dr. F. Andrew, S.J. Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr. D. Selvanayakam, S.J. Secretary & Correspondent
Dr. Fatima Vasanth Deputy Principal
Dr. J. Merline Shyla
 Member, Secretary (Dean of Sciences)
Prof. D. Edward Sudhakar 
Member, Secretary (Dean of Arts)
Dr. S. Vincent Dean of Research
Rev. Fr. A. Louis Arockiaraj, S.J. Controller of Examinations
Rev. Fr. A. M. Jayapathy Francis, S.J.
  Dean, School of Human Excellence
Dr. E. Murugan
Professor & Head, Department of Physical Chemistry
University of Madras - University Nominee 
Dr. S. Manivasagam Director and Head, UGC - Centre for South & Southeast Asian Studies
University of Madras - University Nominee
Dr. T. Lakshmana Samy Prof and Head, Dept of Econometrics
University of Madras - University Nominee
Dr. C. Perkinian  Expert in Industry 
Dr. Joe Durairaj 
Former Vice-Chancellor i/c, Gandhigram Rural Institute, Deemed University - Educationist
Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan 
Expert in Law
Dr. Xavier Mahimairaj
Co-ordinator, IQAC
Dr. J. Merline Shyla
Member, Academic Council, University of Madras

Officials of Shift I & II, HOD's, and Co-ordinators
 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.
Web Master
Rev. Dr A. Ignacy, S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: helpdesk@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.