::Loyola College::::

College Council

Rev. Fr. A. M. Jayapathy FrancisS.J. Rector & Chairman
Rev. Dr. S. Lazar, S.J. 
Secretary & Correspondent                                    
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J. Principal
Dr. Fatima Vasanth
Deputy Principal
Rev. Dr. S. Samuel Jeyaseelan, S.J. Director, Sports & Games 
Dr. Francis Jose President, Staff Association
Dr. J. Merline Shyla
Secretary, Staff Association
Dr  M. Parthiban Librarian
Ms. E.I. Roseline 
Office Superintendant

Student Representative

Officials of Shift I & II, HOD's, and Co-ordinators

 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent & Web Master
Rev. Dr. S. Lazar S.J.
Assistant Webmaster
Rev. Dr. A. Louie Albert S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr. K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: admission@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.