::Loyola College::::

Aided Staff
Mr. B. Bhagwan Das M.A.,M.Phil.,PGDMSM.   (Head of the Department)
Dr. Elango J. Parimalam M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,P.G.D.C.S.
Dr. M. Selvaraj M.A.,MBA.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,DCA
Ms. Chithra Regis M.A.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,CES
Ms. R. Saritha M.A.,M.Phl.,HDCA.
Ms. S. Neeta M.A.,M.Phil.
Dr. A. Mariyappan M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,PGDCA.
Dr. Aley Kutty Robert M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,DASCM,DTTM.

Management Staff
Shift - I
Ms. D. Kavitha Mary M.A., M.Phil.,PGDCA.,PGDBA.
Dr. R. Uma Maheswari M.A. M.Phil., Ph.D.,DCA.
Shift - II
Dr. T. P. Subramanian M.A.,B.Ed.,B.PEd., M.Phil., Ph.D., HDSM    (Co-ordinator)
Dr. Selvarani Michael M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,PGDE.,SET
Ms. A. Diana Josephine M.A., M.Phil.
Dr. S. Sasikumar M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Mr. N. Sivanesan M.A.,M.Phil.
Dr. S. Dulcy Pusparani M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.
Dr. T. Ponshanmugaraja M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.
 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.
Web Master
Rev. Dr A. Ignacy, S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: admission@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.