::Loyola College::::

Aided Staff
Dr. Navis Sybil Abarna Roy M.A.,Ph.D.  (Head of the Department)
Dr. Durga Devi M.A.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.

Management Staff

Shift I
Ms. Maria Priya M.A., M.Phil.
Shift II
Dr. C. Jayanthi, M.A.,Ph.D.
Ms. M. Mohanalakshmi M.A., M.Phil.
 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent & Web Master
Rev. Dr. S. Lazar S.J.
Assistant Webmaster
Rev. Dr. A. Louie Albert S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr. K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: helpdesk@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.