::Loyola College::::

Dr. L. Selvanathan M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D. (Head of the Department)
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J. M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Ms. D. Anuradha M.A.,B.Ed.
Dr. I. Princes M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. A. Arputha Selvi M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.

Shift - II
Dr. V. Yesubhakthan M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D. (Co-ordinator)
Mr. J. Ranganathan M.A.,M.Phil.
Dr. R. Xavier M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. Louis Mushary M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Ms. A. Karoliya Jansi Rani M.A.,M.Phil.
Dr. B. Jishamol M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent & Web Master
Rev. Dr. S. Lazar S.J.
Assistant Webmaster
Rev. Dr. A. Louie Albert S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr. K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: helpdesk@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2017 Loyola College. All rights reserved.