::Loyola College::::


Committee Members

Rev. Dr. F. Andrew, S.J. - Principal
Dr. Fatima Vasanth - Deputy Principal
Dr. A. Xavier Mahimairaj - Coordinator & Convener
Prof. K.D.Francis Xavier - Deputy Coordinator
Prof. L. Antoine Lebel - Vice-Principal (Administration Shift-I)
Dr. S. Vincent - Dean of Research
Dr. J. Merline Shyla - Dean on Sciences
Dr. D. Robert Selvam - Vice-Principal (Administration Shift II)
Dr. M. Chandrasekar - Vice Principal (Academics & Services Shift-II)
Dr. John Bosco Lourdusamy - IIT Madras External Expert
Mr. Paragn Kapadia, C.A. - External Expert, Chartered Accountant, Kapital Konnet
Dr. P.C. Lakshmi Narayanan - External Expert, Asso. Prof. LIBA

 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.
Web Master
Rev. Dr A. Ignacy, S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: helpdesk@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.