::Loyola College::::


Rev. Dr. F. Andrew, S.J. - Principal and Chairman
Dr. Fatima Vasanth - Deputy Principal
Prof. Daniel Augustus - Director
Dr. J. Joel Gnanadoss - Member
Dr. M.Gautaman - Member
Ms. Jesper Daisy J.D. - Executive Secretary
Mr. Alistair George Paiva - Office Administrator

 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.
Web Master
Rev. Dr A. Ignacy, S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: helpdesk@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.