

LOYOLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), CHENNAI – 600 034.



LOYOLA INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL (LIIC)

28 / 09 / 2019

MINUTES OF THE FIRST MEETING OF THE LOYOLA INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL (LIIC)

Date of Meeting: 28 / 09 / 2019 Venue: JD Conference Hall Time: 03.00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

The first council meeting of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC), Loyola College was organised by the president of Loyola Institution's Innovation Council (LIIC) Prof. D. Francis Xavier to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC & the various roles and responsibilities of the council members as per the guidelines of MHRD's Innovation cell. The following members were identified to serve as members of the council:

Experts	Designation	Name
Faculty Members	IPR & Patent	Dr. J. Madhavan
	Coordinator	21. V. Madia van
	Innovation	Prof. Joy Samuel Dhanraj
	Coordinator	
	Start-up	Dr. A. Amala Arockiaraj
	Coordinator	
	Internship	
	Activity	Dr. G. Sivachander
	Coordinator	
	Member	Mr. Ramkumar C.
	Social Media	Mr. A. Antoine Dominic Gnanasudhan
	Coordinator	
	Member	Mr. Tipston A.R.
	Member	Mr. Leo Lawrence K.
Student Members	Innovation	Shubhneeth Keswani (2 nd Year B.Com)
	Coordinator	
	Social Media	Rishikesh Bharat (2 nd Year B.C.A)
	Coordinator	
	Internship	Aashiq Ramachandran (2 nd Year B.C.A)
	Coordinator	
	Start-up	Mohammed Nabeel (2 nd Year B.Com)
	Coordinator	
	IPR & Patent	Aditya Jayachandran (2 nd Year B.B.A)
	Coordinator	Marcya Jayachandran (2 Tear B.B.A)



LOYOLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), CHENNAI – 600 034.



LOYOLA INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL (LIIC)

Representative from nearby Incubation Centre/ Technical Experts from nearby Industry	Member	Mr. A.V. Anoop, Managing Director, AVA Cholayil Health Care Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Basheer Ahmed khan, Director Zayan Build Mart Pvt. Ltd., Chennai
Representatives of Lead Bank	Member	Mr. Ghansham Kinger, Relationship Manager, Deutsche Bank, Chennai
Alumni Entrepreneurs from the Host Institutions (Optional)	Member	Mr. Cleni Vijay, Head, Operations & Innovations, Hitch Biker
Students from the host institution	Members	Metilesh Apalaa (2 nd Year B.B.A) Adarsh (2 nd Year B.B.A) Prasheenth (2 nd Year B.Com) Prithivi Mahaveer Punmia (1 st Year B.A.Eco) Shreyansh (1 st Year B.Com.) Mohit Nitin Asher (1 st Year B.A. Eco) Pugazharasu (2 nd Year B.Sc Physics) Pranav Vivek Mirpuri (1 st Year B.A. Eco) Arjun Narayanan (2 nd Year B.B.A.) Sashee Kiran Raman (2 nd Year B.Com)

The meeting came to a close with a proposal of the next meeting to be held on 10^{th} October, 2019 to discuss the plan of activities for every quarter.

J. Presens liner.

Dr. S. Prasanna Kumar Convener, LIIC Prof. D. Francis Xavier President, LIIC