::Loyola College::::

Aided Staff
Dr. M.A. Basker M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.(Head of the Department)
Dr. T. Pathinathan M.Sc., M.Phil.,M.Ed.,Ph.D.
Rev. Dr. Samuel Jeyaseelan S.J. M.Sc.,M.Phil.,PGDCA., MBA.,Ph.D.
Dr. D. Antony Xavier M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. D. Florence Isido M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Mr. J. Maria Roy Felix M.Sc.,M.Phil.,PGDCA
Dr. M. Arockiaraj M.Sc.,Ph.D.
Dr. M. Chris Monica M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. S. Little Joice M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. Charles Robert Kenneth M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. Y. Kins M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. D. Francis Xavier M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,PGDCA

Management Staff
Shift - I
Dr. T. Bharathi M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.A.(Hons) (Hindi),PGDCA.,Ph.D.
Shift - II
Dr. J. Janet Sheeba M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.
Dr. S. Aseervatham M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Dr. S. Iruthaya Raj M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Mr. F. R. Emmanuel M.Sc., M.Phil.
 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.
Web Master
Rev. Dr A. Ignacy, S.J.
Chief Editor
Dr K. S. Antonysamy
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: admission@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.