The Department Election 2017-2018

The Department Elections was conducted on 10th July for the post of Class Representatives, Vice President, Dept. Secretary, Joint Secretary and Cultural Secretary.



The Department Election Results 2017-2018

The Loyola KAUSHAL Kendra congratulates the following students for winning the department elections held on 10th July 2017. The Department Election Results was disclosed on 17th July 2017.

3D Animation – UG

I year	Gabriel Gobi.K
II year	P. Aravindhan
3D Animation – PG	
I year	Mirfad Ahmed
II year	Priyadarshini

Digital Journalism - UG

I year B.Vijayalakshmi II year Viranch Damani **Digital Journalism – PG** I year Akalya .P II year S.Nivetha

President (Staff)Mrs. J.S. ChithraVice PresidentSony S. SomarDept. SecretaryNandha Kumar K.S.Cultural SecretaryAarthi .RJoint SecretaryMithran



Our Student Representatives 2017 - 18